24th Dubai International Basketball Tournament 2013 Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 09, 2013
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments


THE 24th Dubai International Tournament 2013: (Groups & Full Schedule)

Mohamad Ben Rashed Al Maktoum (Al Ahli Dubai Club Court)

Group A: Sagesse (Lebanon)-Al Riyadi Beirut (Lebanon)-AlMaty (Kazakhstan), UAE National Team
Group B: Smart Gilas (Philippines)-Al Mouttahed Tripoli (Lebanon)-Al Ahly Dubai (Uae)-Sporting Aramex (Jordan)

Thursday-January 10, 2013:
-UAE Vs AlMaty (Kazakhstan) @ 8:00 pm
-Opening Ceremony @ 10:15 pm
-Al Riyadi Beirut (Leb) Vs Sagesse (Leb) @ 11:00 pm

Friday-January 11, 2013:
-Al Ahli Dubai (Uae) Vs Sporting Aramex (Jordan) @ 8:00 pm
-Sagesse (Leb) Vs AlMaty (Kazakhstan) @ 11:00 pm
-Mouttahed Tripoli (Leb) Vs Smart Gilas (Philippines) @ 2:00 am
(January 12)

Saturday-January 12, 2013:
-Al Riyadi Beirut(Leb) Vs UAE @ 9:00 pm
-Mouttahed Tripoli (Leb) Vs Sporting Aramex (Jordan) @ 11:00 pm
-Smart Gilas(Philippines) Vs Al Ahli Dubai(Uae) @ 1:00 am (January 13)

Sunday-January 13, 2013:
-Sagesse (Leb) Vs UAE @ 9:00 pm
- Al Riyadi Beirut (Leb) Vs AlMaty (Kazakhstan) @ 11:00 pm

Monday-January 14, 2013:
-Mouttahed Tripoli (Leb) Vs Al Ahli Dubai (Uae) @ 11:00 pm
-Smart Gilas (Philippines) Vs Sporting Aramex (Jordan) @ 1:00 am (January 15)

Tuesday-January 15, 2013:
No Games (Rest)

Wednesday-January 16, 2013 (Quarter Final)
1st In Group A Vs 4th In Group B
2nd In Group A Vs 3rd In Group B

Thursday-January 17, 2013: (Quarter Final)
1st In Group B Vs 4th In Group A
2nd In Group B Vs 3rd In Group A

Friday-January 18, 2013:
Semi-Finals (2 Games)

Saturday-January 19, 2013:
Finals

Games will be Live On:
-Dubai Sports Tv

You Might Also Like

0 comments