Charice Infinity World Tour Kicks Off in Dubai

  • Saturday, January 28, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Abraj: The 2 Towers of Dubai

  • Friday, January 27, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Are You Ready for WWE RAW World Tour Live in Abu Dhabi?

  • Wednesday, January 25, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Emirates Airlines Crosswind Landing in Dusseldorf

  • Tuesday, January 24, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Eagles Live in Dubai, Tickets on Sale

  • Sunday, January 22, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Dubai at Night: View from International Space Station

  • Saturday, January 21, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Google's First Hangout with UAE Bloggers in Dubai

  • Wednesday, January 18, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Dubai's Most Popular Water Ride, Jumeirah Sceirah Closed Down

  • Monday, January 16, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

AED 20 Fine Per Day For Not Applying For Emirates ID Card?

  • Monday, January 16, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Getting Husband-sponsor Visa in Just 1 hour

  • Saturday, January 14, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 16 Comments
  • Share

Coldstone Dubai: This is how they serve Ice Cream

  • Friday, January 13, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Exclusive Invitation for Bloggers in the UAE from Google Arabia

  • Friday, January 13, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Azkals to play 3 friendly matches in UAE

  • Wednesday, January 11, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

The Dubai Mall Metro Link Futuristic Bridge

  • Wednesday, January 11, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 1 Comments
  • Share

Jason Mraz, James Blunt, James Morrison Headline 2012 Dubai Jazz Festival

  • Monday, January 09, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Donate Relief Goods to Typhoon Victims in the Philippines

  • Sunday, January 08, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

PBA 2012 Basketball Games in Dubai: Ginebra, Rain or Shine and Barako

  • Friday, January 06, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share
OFW

The misuse and abuse of 'Proud to be Pinoy'

  • Friday, January 06, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Overspending? at Cavali Club in Dubai Trends on Twitter

  • Thursday, January 05, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Amateur Video of the Burj Al Arab 2012 New Year's Fireworks

  • Monday, January 02, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Photos: Burj Al Arab 2012 New Year's Eve Fireworks

  • Monday, January 02, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share