How many times in a year does it rain in Dubai, in UAE?

  • Monday, December 17, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Simbang Gabi in Sharjah, in Dubai

  • Sunday, December 16, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Emirates, Etihad win in Global Traveler's Best Airlines Awards

  • Saturday, December 15, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Window cleaning Burj Khalifa, the world's tallest building

  • Friday, December 07, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Google Doodle for 41st UAE National Day

  • Sunday, December 02, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

5 Dubai events not to miss this December

  • Saturday, December 01, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Thanks to the Good Samaritans in Sharjah Who Rushed My Baby to the Hospital

  • Tuesday, November 20, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

UAE Facebook Users Statistics as of November 2012

  • Thursday, November 15, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Tryvertising: Shop for free at Sample Central in exchange of your feedback

  • Saturday, November 10, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Windows 8 will be launched in Dubai, along with 6 other cities

  • Tuesday, October 16, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Why we should leave office on time?

  • Tuesday, October 02, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Tandushi Indo-Japanese Restaurant, Dubai - Review

  • Monday, October 01, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

How to Begin the Week Right

  • Sunday, September 23, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Gloc 9 and Parokya Ni Edgar Live in Dubai for RapRakan 2012

  • Monday, September 17, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Some Dubai Drivers Invalidate "Baby on Board" Car Signs

  • Thursday, September 06, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Taiyaki in Dubai (From ShareTea)

  • Friday, August 24, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Breakfast for a Cause... to help Flood Victims in the Philippines

  • Tuesday, August 14, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Wondering Why It's So Hot in Dubai?

  • Wednesday, August 08, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Traffic Lights with Counters in Ajman

  • Tuesday, June 05, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Philips Avent Breastfeeding and Child Nutrition Conference

  • Share

Chatime Now in UAE; Surprised It's in Sharjah

  • Share

Evanescence Set to Perform in Dubai Concert

  • Share

Pupil Serves No Disconnection Notice, Bamboo Answers Questions in Dubai

  • Wednesday, May 09, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Where the Hell is Matt? In Atlantis, The Palm Dubai

  • Wednesday, April 25, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Photos: Alodia Gosiengfiao in Middle East Film and Comic Con

  • Sunday, April 22, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Filipino Rock icons Bamboo, Pupil to perform in Dubai for One Hit Jam Concert

  • Saturday, April 21, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

UAE has the Slowest Mobile Internet in the World

  • Thursday, April 19, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Rotary Walk Dubai

  • Monday, March 26, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Very Creative Road Safety Campaign Ad by Dubai RTA

  • Thursday, March 22, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Yas Waterworld Aqua Park Abu Dhabi

  • Saturday, March 17, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Babytalks in the Workplace

  • Sunday, March 11, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

New Attraction in Sharjah: Al Majaz Waterfront Park

  • Thursday, March 08, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share

Dubai Amazing Building #76: Crescent Moon Tower

  • Saturday, March 03, 2012
  • By Ion Gonzaga
  • 0 Comments
  • Share